Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Talking Bayern with Justin Kraft
0:00
-6:24

Talking Bayern with Justin Kraft

Hey there guys,

first off I just wanted to say that I’m really excited with the responses to the newsletter so far, I’m beyond thankful for all the love. It’s really nice to get so much positive vibes and great feedback and I’m grateful for all of you reaching out and spreading the word about this project. I hope that the Bundesliga Bulletin will continue to grow and evolve, as we get closer to the season.

Give a gift subscription

With that in mind, we have a SuperCup to watch on Saturday, and since I’m still on my Bayern analysis kick, I’ve got an interview\podcast with Bayern expert, blogger and author Justin Kraft. Justin is perhaps best-known for his book Generation Lahmsteiger, which you can get here, and as one of the main voices of the blog Miasanrot in English and German. You can and should follow him on Twitter and read his work (if you can read German) for publications, such as Focus.de and ntv.de.

In this portion of the interview, we discuss Bayern hiring Hansi Flick, to hear the full length of the podcast you should

0 Comments
Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Bundesliga analysis in detail, that means all-teams, all-players, all you can handle!