Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
MD 18 solo pod
0:00
-49:02

MD 18 solo pod

Hey, Bundesliga, thanks for coming back!

After a winter break filled with lots of player scouting and transfer stories, I’ve immersed myself by watching 6 full matches on MD18 (started Köln - Wolfsburg as well, but time is the great enemy) and in the interest of time, I thought I would share my observations/analysis in a podcast format. The schedule:

  1. Augsburg - Dortmund

  2. Schalke - Gladbach

  3. Hertha - Bayern

  4. TSG - Frankfurt

  5. Leipzig - Union

  6. Köln - Wolfsburg - first 15 minutes

  7. Paderborn - Leverkusen

Here are some images from these games:

Thanks for listening and stay tuned for the Augsburg team analysis coming later this week.

Abel

Give a gift subscription

One last thing, I wanted to mention Voicing Football, a newsletter that curates five articles per week and I quite enjoy this idea, you can subscribe here:

https://voicingfootball.substack.com/

0 Comments