Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Matchday 18 roundup and analysis podcast
0:00
-49:02

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter

Matchday 18 roundup and analysis podcast

Hey, Bundesliga, thanks for coming back!

After a winter break filled with lots of player scouting and transfer stories, I’ve immersed myself by watching 6 full matches on MD18 (started Köln - Wolfsburg as well, but time is the great enemy) and in the interest of time, I thought I would share my observations/analysis in a podcast format. The schedule:

  1. Au…

This post is for paid subscribers

Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Bundesliga Bulletin Newsletter
Bundesliga analysis in detail, that means all-teams, all-players, all you can handle!